Schlagwörter


http://www.joshgroban.com/news/2011-08-04/josh-groban-south-africa

 

Josh Groban in South Africa

Posted 08/04/2011 – 22:56

Josh is pleased to announce four new concert dates in South Africa. He will be performing four shows in South Africa November 26th through November 30th. There will not be fanclub pre-sales for these dates, however public on-sales begin Friday, August 5th at 9am local time. For more details, please visit the Tour Page.

„It is a great joy for me to return to South Africa. It remains in my heart as a country that has inspired me in so many ways and to prepare for my return visit brings back a flood of wonderful memories. It has been many years but I can’t wait to give everything I have to my amazing, and patient fans!“ – Josh

“A Special Evening with Josh Groban”

Sun City – presented by Talk Radio 702 and M-Net
Saturday 26th November
Sunday 27th November
Superbowl, Sun City
Tickets from R400.00

Cape Town – presented by 567 Cape Talk and M-Net
Tuesday 29th November
Wednesday 30th November
Grand Arena, GrandWest
Tickets from R350.00

Tickets available from Computicket, 0861 915 8000

