Schlagwörter


Josh Groban hat es doch tatsächlich geschafft, dass sich ein Paparazzo bei ihm entschuldigt. Auslöser waren wohl drei Tweets in denen Josh sich auf seine eigene ironische und witzige Art leicht genervt zeigte, da ihn ein Fotograf beim Kaffee trinken störte. Anscheinend fühlte sich jemand angesprochen und hat sich dafür bei Josh entschuldigt. Ich denke mal, dass beide das Ganze mit Humor genommen haben. Der untenstehende Artikel enthält ein Foto und die drei Tweets von Josh.

http://celebritypopculture.com/?p=6094

I Guess I Owe Josh Groban A Cup Of Coffee!!

The incredibly talented and usually happy singer Josh Groban took to his Twitter page yesterday because while I was apparently hanging out waiting to take a nice picture of Josh with his best friend Sweeney, I abruptly ruined his coffee break! Sorry Josh!!!  I just wanted to get a memorable picture of you and Sweeney spending the day together! I did hope keeping my distance would keep you from noticing me, I truly didn’t want to bother you while you enjoyed your time at the cafe. Well,  I promise if I ever see you again, your next 10 coffee’s are on me Ok! Thanks and Sorry Josh!!!

Photo By Me!

